If, for any reasons, you want to delete your account and all of its informations, you can send an email with you request at delete@troty.be. We will take care of it within 72h. 

You may ask yourself "why do we have to do it manually?". Well, before deleting your account we have to make sure everything is in order with the payments and the scooters you may have rented.

You will get notified via e-mail when the process is done.

Did this answer your question?